图片
I am so sure that you have watched titanic, which I think is the best movie in the world. And I fall in love with one of its character, Jack. He is a charming guy who can create beautiful drawings. Apart from Titanic, my second favorite movie is Les miserable. The characters sing from the beginning till the end. Why I talk about these two movies? The first reason is I love watching movies. It is wondrous to live in the world of imagination and I can feel the emotion of those characters. The second reason is I share the same interests with them, which are drawing and singing. In daily life, I can always relieve and find calm through these two activities.

But when I ask my friends about my talents, it is miserable that the answer won’t be either singing or drawing. And I believe that they would come to the same answer-my talent is playing piano. Chopin, Mozart and Beethoven are my friends since I was eight. And now Debussy and Bach become my friends too, though our friendship is unidirectional. To describe my music talent, I have a strange sense called absolute pitch. I can recognize the music note through listening and I can play the song which I have listened for several times (may be more) on the piano immediately. But if you ask my mum about my talents, it must be arguing with her.

Being a realistic Hong Kong citizen, I would say I want to have a well-paid job in order to support my family’s finance after graduation, and I also desire to have my own house before thirty (which is a mission impossible). Once I earn enough money, I wish to have a boat and travel around the sea alone to release my soul. But before that, I have to learn swimming. 





Leave a Reply.